Hit over 1,000 views!

I finally hit over 1,000 views of my blog and I’m feeling accomplished!

skyline

When I started this blog, I really just wanted an outlet to share pictures to people who were interested in seeing them. After around 6 months (with a couple of months off) I feel like I am truly doing what I set out to do. Thank you for the follows, likes, and words of encouragement! Attached is one of my first pictures that I edited, if you didn’t notice I’m slightly obsessed with photoshop, of New York based off of a book cover I saw. I loved that the skyline stood out against the smoggy looking city and that I was able to create art. I’m not very good with a paint brush and I don’t have the patience to do a lot of other crafts, but photoshop was something that I took to pretty quickly and loved playing around.

Hopefully you have appreciated what I’ve created so far and stay tuned for more in the future!

Leave a comment